Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

UrgentMed

Urgent Care & Family Medicine located in Davie, FL & Plantation, FL

18 total reviews

UrgentMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about UrgentMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Thank you!
Cathryn M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very professional Doing everything I can to help me feel better listening to me and my symptoms Fast service very thorough Nice to have somebody there To help when you can't get to a doctor
Nadine C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always seen in a timely manner and always with a smile
Michael C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Service was excellent. I was very sick and they were very considerate and caring. There were a lot of people during my visit so there was a bit of a wait, but with the number of people and the fact I did not have an appointment, it was expected. Highly recommend this clinic!
Anibelle P.
Submitted 05/20/19
The staff and the Doctor are absolutely amazing! Had one of the best experiences and will only be going there from now on. Thank you!
Fred M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent
Manuela C.
Submitted 04/23/19
The whole staff where very professional and they were very caring. Dr.Mclouglin made sure to explain my results and medicine that he was prescribing.
Shane B.
Submitted 04/22/19
From checkin to departure was easy and friendly. My care physician was very knowledgeable and patient with me. Gave me the medical attention I needed. The checkin receptionist was also friendly and knowledgeable about co pays and insurance questions I asked.
Kimberly O.
Submitted 04/20/19
I was very happy with Dr. mcLoughlin, defiantly would book an appointment with him again.
Shelley G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very friendly staff. Wait was minimal and they were able to treat me quickly and efficiently.
Monique V.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very good service the nurses and the doctor are very competent, and are attentive to the patient. thank you
Linda G.
Submitted 04/19/19
I was very happy with the services and will return
CLAIRE G.
Submitted 04/18/19
SECRETARY WAS NICE-WAITING FOR US (INSURANCE HAD CALLED) AND DOCTOR ALSO - VERY GOOD SERVICE - VERY HUMAN
Lourdes R.
Submitted 04/18/19
This Urgent Care facility is my PCP since they are extremely professional, accommodate to my busy schedule and Dr. Prem is the best! I always come here first when in need of medical attention.
Marie-Ange A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Everyone was very cordial and polite. The All staff makes me feel welcome including the Doctor.
Carey R.
Submitted 04/18/19
There were no problems everything was fine. She was very professional.
Christie M.
Submitted 04/18/19
They were great!!!!!! From the front desk to the Provider. I didn't have to wait and the medical assistant called in my prescription to my pharmacy.
Marion J.
Submitted 04/18/19
Positive experience. Pleasant staff and doctors.